site image

All Obituaries

Rose Amann Wheaton


  Rose Amann, age 74, of Wheaton, Minnesota passed away Thursday, January 26, 2023 at her home in Wheaton. A Memorial Mass will be held Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. at Ave Maria...

Barbara Christians Herman, MN


  Barbara Christians, age 71, of Herman, Minnesota passed away Monday, January 23, 2023 at the St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, Minnesota. Memorial Services will be held Sunday, January 29,...

Danielle Sagissor Wheaton


Danielle Sagissor, age 51, of Wheaton, Minnesota passed away Sunday January 8, 2023 at her home. Funeral Services will be held Friday, January 13, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. at St. John Lutheran Church...

Ronald Tolifson Herman, MN


Ronald Gene Tolifson, of Herman, MN, age 84, passed away at the Wheaton Sanford Hospital on Saturday, December 31, 2022 after a short battle with lung cancer. Ronnie was born on September 15,...

Dawn Johnson Wheaton, MN


Dawn Johnson, age 61, of Wheaton, Minnesota passed away Saturday, December 31, 2022 at Sanford Hospital in Fargo, ND. Funeral Services will be held Thursday, January 5, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. at St....

Harold Borsheim Aitkin, Minnesota


Harold Borsheim, age 92, of Aitkin, Minnesota formerly of Wheaton, Minnesota passed away Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at Rivers Edge Assisted Living in Aitkin, Minnesota. Funeral Services will be...

Steven Fischer Wheaton


  Steven Fischer, age 67, of Wheaton, Minnesota passed away Monday, December 19, 2022 at Sanford Hospital in Fargo, North Dakota. A Memorial Service will be held Tuesday, December 27, 2022...

Mary Drinkwitz Wheaton


Mary Lou Drinkwitz, age 75, of Wheaton, Minnesota passed away Thursday, December 15, 2022 at her home surrounded by her loving family.  Mary Lou Drinkwitz was born on March 19, 1947 in...

Genevieve Klava Wheaton


  Genevieve A. Klava, 104, Wheaton Minnesota, and formerly of Forest River, North Dakota went to meet her creator on Monday, December 5, 2022, surrounded by family, at the Traverse Care...

Ronald Hervey Wheaton


  Ronald Hervey, age 91, of Wheaton, Minnesota passed away Monday, December 5, 2022 at Sanford Hospital in Wheaton. Funeral Services will be held Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. at...
Page 1 of 90
local_florist

Serving Wheaton, Herman & Surrounding Areas

© 2023 Bainbridge Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility